Staff Directory

 Registered Professional Engineers

Douglas R. Whitney – President & CEO
DWhitney@WhitneyAssociates.com

James R. Krusemark – Senior Engineer
JKrusemark@WhitneyAssociates.com
LinkedIn

Steven R. Musselman – Project Engineer
SMusselman@WhitneyAssociates.com
LinkedIn

 

Operations and Scheduling

Scott Osmulski – Project Coordinator
SOsmulski@WhitneyAssociates.com

Ruth Arnold – Administrative Executive
RArnold@WhitneyAssociates.com
linked in

Ethan Whitney – Personnel Coordinator
EWhitney@WhitneyAssociates.com

 

Engineering Technicians

Eric J. Osmulski- Sr Engineering Technician
John E. Dawson- Engineering Technician
Michael S. Armstrong- Engineering Technician
Timothy J. Fehl – Sr Engineering Technician / Sr Driller